Current Elders

Elder-elect Class of 2020

Julie Hempel Administration | Food Service • Bill May | Food Service (1-year term Class of 2018) • Walt Denny | Generosity • David Eyre | Legacy Giving • Oliver Aldrich | Memorial Service Receptions • Keith McNay | Memorial Service Ushers • Courtney Cadwell | Preschool • Tricia Koehler | Elementary • Michael McCormack | Connections Team • Susan Starling | New Members • Kyle Wittenbraker | Adult Studies • Mark Dobbins, Carrie Goolsby, Drew Limbacher | Local Outreach • David Bradley | Men’s Ministry • Andrew Miller | Relationships Team • Harry Tallichet | Worship & Music • Miah Collins | Young Adults • Elizabeth Snelling | Youth Outreach

Class of 2017

John Chambers


Nancy Cofran


Dick Ebling

Equipping Adult Studies

Susan Fargason


Lyn Gentry

Memorial Services

Walter Going

Worship & Music

Kelly Handel

Relationship Next Gen

Sonny Harkins

Strategic Issues

Clint Harrington

Relationshps Men

Jody Harrington


Lori Keeter

Elementary Children's

Mike Kelly

Outreach Global

Bob Lehman


Janet Miertschin

Outreach Local

Martha Moore

Clerk 2017 & Trustee

Jenny Nettles

Connections New Members

AJ Phipps

Caring Memorial Services

Kristina Seiler

Youth Moderator

Drew Tingleaf

Treasurer 2017 & Trustee

Paul Whelchel

Food Service

Melinda Jackson

Outreach Local

Marty Chapman

Children's | Preschool

John Kemper

Caring Ministries | Healthcare

Bart Westmoreland

Administration | Generosity

Class of 2018

David Baay

Personnel & Trustee

Charlie Chaffin


Debbie Cordell

Caring Ministries

Bryan Fleener

Youth | Senior High

Fran Gantt

Caring Memorial Services

Jen Harold

Outreach Local

Buzz Jochetz

Clerk 2018 Trustee

Jody Jordan

Caring Visitation

Debbi Nager

Worship & Music

Rick Owen

Outreach Global

Robin Sturgis

Outreach Local

Ginny Trevino

Equpping Leadership Development

Joe Warren

Treasurer 2018 & Trustee

Class of 2019

Laura Benes

Relationships | Women's

Carla Bradford

Children's | Preschool

Warren Bright

Administration | Generosity

Michelle Chambers

Children's | Elementary

Charmaine Denney

Administration | Food Services

Tim Fenn

Personnel | Elect-elect

Paul Helbling

Outreach | Connections

Lydia Junek

Administration | Treasurer Elect-elect

Susanne McClean

Worship & Music

Ted Meyer

Equipping | Prayer Initiative

Cheryl Moore

Administration | Clerk Elect-elect

Barbara Mueller

Children's | Special Blessings

Sally Roach

Worship & Music

Chris Rush

Youth | Middle School

Stan Simmons

Outreach | Local

Nimia Tillmann

Fuente Ministries

Troy Vickers

Administration | Facilities
google-site-verification: googlec2a650e872020037.html