2020 Communion Dates

2020 Communion Dates

Every Sunday, from 01/19/2020 to 12/06/2020, 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Contact: Tracy Curtis-Stidam |

Sunday, January 19
Communion at all three English services

Sunday, February 2
Communion at 11:15 in the Sanctuary

Wednesday, February 26
Ash Wednesday Services at  Noon & 6:30 PM in the Chapel

Sunday, March 1
Communion at 11:15 in the Sanctuary

Palm Sunday, April 5
Communion at 11:15 in the Sanctuary 

Thursday, April 9
Maundy Thursday Communion Service at 7:00 PM in the Sanctuary

Sunday, May 3
Communion at all three English services

Sunday, June 7
COMMUNION at 11:15 in the Sanctuary

Sunday, July 5
Communion at all three English services      

Sunday, August 2
Communion at 11:15 in the Sanctuary

Sunday, September 6
Communion at 11:15 in the Sanctuary

Sunday, October 4
WORLD COMMUNION at all three English services

Sunday, December 6
COMMUNION at all three English services

Spanish-Language Service celebrates Communion the first Sunday of every month at 11:15 AM, in the Chapel

Portuguese-Language Service celebrates Communion the first Sunday of every month at 6:00 PM, in the Chapel

Add to Calendar